NOTRA MEMBERS FOR 2017

The following is a complete listing of all current NOTRA Members


 
 

Neal Bade
TRA 05719
Brunswick, OH 44212
L2

nealbade@wideopenwest.com


 

James Binion
TRA 00280
Alliance, OH
L3

jpbinion@outlook.com

 


 

Craig Bishop
TRA 10705
Grafton, OH
L1

cvb@morg.org

 


 

Tom Blazanin
TRA 00003
Valencia, PA
L3

 


 

Mark Coburn
TRA 14485
Fredericksburg, OH
L2

mecoburn@embarqmail.com


 
Kenneth Daidone
TRA17016
Massillon, OH
L1 kennethdaidone@yahoo.com

 

Martin Dorociak
TRA 06090
Olmstead Township, OH
L3

roktman@Ameritech.net


 

Marc Esenwine
TRA 17040
South Euclid, OH
L1

fallin250@yahoo.com

 

 


 

Steve Eves
TRA 01735
Uniontown, OH
L3

fireside2001@aol.com


 
GB Giesey
TRA 15758
Highland Heights, OH 
L1

gbgiesey@gmail.com

 


 

Francis Graham
TRA 00001
East Liverpool, OH
L2

francisgraham@rocketmail.com


 

Kenneth Good
TRA 00132
Monroeville, PA
L3

KJGood@aol.com


 

William Huber
TRA 10099
Pickerington, OH
L2

hubersc99@me.com

 


 

Daniel P Kafun
TRA 00156
Colorado Springs, CO1
L1

nerfman2000@msn.com


 

Andrew Kleinhenz
TRA 12272
Boeling Green, OH
L2

mailtoandrewk@gmail.com


 

Bruce Levison
TRA 13888
Whitehouse, OH
L2

teflonrocketry1@yahoo.com


 

Barry Lynch
TRA 07961
Victorville,  NY
L3

belynch1@gmail.com

 


 

Christopher T. Pearson
TRA 00036
Highland Hts., OH
L3

notra@earthlink.net


 

James Pinchot
TRA 05583
Parma, OH
L1

jpinchot@jmpind.com

 


 

Ken Potter
TR A 07606
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
L1

kpotter_@7506@yahoo.com

 

 


 

Patrick Ralph
TRA 01612
Strongsville, OH
L2

patralf@hotmail.com

 


 

Mark Sadowski
TRA 05022
Copley, OH
L2

mssadowski@cs.com


 

Michael Schneider
TRA 09853
Lindsay, OH
L3

sprinter4@yahoo.com


 

David Sears
TRA12944
Kent, OH
L3

dsears2@neo.rr.com

 


 
Jim Seibyl
TRA 15722
Mentort, OH
L2
jseibyl@mac.com

 

 


 

Mark Snock
TRA 05830
Canton, OH
L2


mesn@ameritech.net


 

Daniel Vento
TRA 13732
Strongville, OH
L3

dan@dcvento.com


 

Wolfram Von Kiparski
TRA 15520
Chardon, OH
L1

astronwolf@windstream.net


 
Donald Williams
TRA 07186
Wickliffe, OH
L3

RETURN